2013 Board Members Elected

The annual meeting was held on Saturday, February 2 at River Springs Church.  During the meeting, two new board members were elected to serve three year term:

  • Ross Kline
  • Andee St. John

Your 2013 board members are:

  • Ross Kline – President
  • Mike Samuel – Vice President
  • Maureen Kline – Secretary
  • Andee St. John – Treasurer
  • Vacant – Director

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: