2017 Annual Meeting

The 2017 annual meeting will be held tonight at 6:30 PM at River Springs Church.  The meeting agenda will be as follows: Neighborhood Watch - Elinor Fibel and Deputy Gabr Review of Budget and Actuals - MJS Election of Two Board Members - MJS If you would like to run for the board or know someone... Continue Reading →

2016 Board Members Elected

Please welcome new board members Cris Samuel and Jamie Pearson.  Cris and Jamie were elected to the board during the annual meeting on Saturday, March 5.  They will both serve a three year term. The board would like to thank outgoing members Andee St. John and Ross Kline for their time serving on the board.  Andee and... Continue Reading →

2013 Board Members Elected

The annual meeting was held on Saturday, February 2 at River Springs Church.  During the meeting, two new board members were elected to serve three year term: Ross Kline Andee St. John Your 2013 board members are: Ross Kline – President Mike Samuel – Vice President Maureen Kline – Secretary Andee St. John – Treasurer... Continue Reading →

Please Welcome Chris Meeker to the Board

Chris Meeker was elected to the board at yesterday's annual meeting. Chris will serve a three year term as a director.  Chris works at the Columbia Metropolitan Airport and is currently attending Midlands Tech to get a degree in Horticulture.  Chris and his wife have been living in Waterfall for about two years now. We'd... Continue Reading →

2011 Board of Directors

Our annual meeting was held this morning at River Springs Church.  The primary purpose of this meeting was to elect two people to fill the two director terms that were expiring.The following were elected as directors and will be serving a three year term on the board: Maureen Kline (re-elected) Mike Samuel Your 2011 board... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑