2022 Board Members

Board member elections were held at our annual meeting on Monday, March 21. The following members were elected as directors: Steffonie CockerillJamie PearsonMary Tyrell Board member Cynthia Harrison recently stepped down from her position on the board. The board appointed George Stapleton to serve the remainder of her term. With the elections and appointment, our... Continue Reading →

2016 Board Members Elected

Please welcome new board members Cris Samuel and Jamie Pearson.  Cris and Jamie were elected to the board during the annual meeting on Saturday, March 5.  They will both serve a three year term. The board would like to thank outgoing members Andee St. John and Ross Kline for their time serving on the board.  Andee and... Continue Reading →

2013 Board Members Elected

The annual meeting was held on Saturday, February 2 at River Springs Church.  During the meeting, two new board members were elected to serve three year term: Ross Kline Andee St. John Your 2013 board members are: Ross Kline – President Mike Samuel – Vice President Maureen Kline – Secretary Andee St. John – Treasurer... Continue Reading →

Please Welcome Chris Meeker to the Board

Chris Meeker was elected to the board at yesterday's annual meeting. Chris will serve a three year term as a director.  Chris works at the Columbia Metropolitan Airport and is currently attending Midlands Tech to get a degree in Horticulture.  Chris and his wife have been living in Waterfall for about two years now. We'd... Continue Reading →

New Board Member

Renee Lindler has been appointed by the board to take the place of Tara Barnette.  Renee is a supermom and very community-minded.  We’re delighted to have Renee join us. Tara Barnette recently resigned from the board so that she can focus her limited free time on planning social activities for us.  Tara is a natural... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑