2013 Board Members Elected

The annual meeting was held on Saturday, February 2 at River Springs Church.  During the meeting, two new board members were elected to serve three year term: Ross Kline Andee St. John Your 2013 board members are: Ross Kline – President Mike Samuel – Vice President Maureen Kline – Secretary Andee St. John – Treasurer... Continue Reading →

2011 Board of Directors

Our annual meeting was held this morning at River Springs Church.  The primary purpose of this meeting was to elect two people to fill the two director terms that were expiring.The following were elected as directors and will be serving a three year term on the board: Maureen Kline (re-elected) Mike Samuel Your 2011 board... Continue Reading →

Reminder: Annual Meeting this Saturday

A short reminder that the annual meeting is this Saturday.  If you’d like to be considered for one of the two board positions, please submit your name to the nominating committee by February 24th, 2011.  Please see my earlier post for details.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑