2022 Board Members

Board member elections were held at our annual meeting on Monday, March 21. The following members were elected as directors: Steffonie CockerillJamie PearsonMary Tyrell Board member Cynthia Harrison recently stepped down from her position on the board. The board appointed George Stapleton to serve the remainder of her term. With the elections and appointment, our... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑